#57 closed
Scriptish

Do not save download url when the user is in private mode.

Reported by Scriptish | September 18th, 2011 @ 09:51 PM

Scriptish should respect the user's desire for privacy and forget download urls when a user script is installed while the user is in private mode. If the install is in fact a upgrade, and the download url was already stored, then the original download url will be kept.

No comments found

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.

New-ticket Create new ticket

Create your profile

Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile ยป

Shared Ticket Bins

People watching this ticket

Tags